You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Cindy Butler President
Alfred Willis Trustee
Billie Jo Butler Secretary
Marilyn Schurman Trustee
Roberta (Bobbie) Burnett Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.